864-283-6040
McManaway Law, LLC
More Than A Decade Helping People In Greenville

Reviews And Ratings

Martindale Awards

Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Client Rating

Client Recommended 100% client recommended

Reviews


Karen McManaway has been fantastic throughout my divorce process. She has taken the time to explain the processes, and not just counsel me legally but also personally even through the scariest times. She has also been extremely accessible through phone and email. If you want a lawyer who will take the time to explain things to you, be available when you need them, and fight for you in your corner, she's the one for you!

- Client
2017/02/07


VERY PASSIONATE ABOUT WHAT SHE IS DOING - PLACES THE CLIENTS NEEDS BEFORE HER OWN. 5 STARS

- Client
2016/02/05


Karen is the best! Her passion for helping people drives her to give her all. For 4 long years Karen did what other lawyers said was impossible. Our case was a difficult one and she never suggested that we should through in the towel. We won the case and the appeals that followed. Her strength comes from her Faith. Karen is amazing! I have referred several people and they are as satisfied as I am.

- Client
2015/05/23


No description provided

- Sole Practitioner
2014/01/10


No description provided

- Sole Practitioner
2013/12/26


After talking to many in Greenville SC. I came across Karen McManaway. She took the time too hear me out and what I was fighting for my 7 year old baby girl... and after our meeting, I could tell she was the one that took the time to listen ... and could see the FIRE in her eyes... when hearing, what I was fighting for,... I could tell she cared about my concern, she saved my baby future. n I thank her.... I hope I don't need her again lol.. but if I did, she be the first I would call.

- Client
2013/11/03


She is fantastic!! Really cares about her client and goes over and above standard practices. I recommend her to everyone and would definitely use her again (hopefully not for divorce)

- Client
2013/08/12


I am very thankful for finding Mrs. McManaway. I had contacted other attorneys about my case and they all thought i was being over protective on my children but Karen has listened and helped not only me but my Dad through this whole custody case. I just pray the final hearing next year will go in my Children's favor. She is an awesome attorney and very knowledgeable!

- Client
2016/09/15


Personally returned my call after I initially spoke to receptionist over phone. Told me about my ticket's implication to my North Carolina drivers status. Explained clearly the approach to handle the ticket and questions about SC Traffic Court rules. Told me her fee. Asked only for legal fee up front, by mail, and will bill me later once final fine has been determined. A larger firm I called earlier is till unable to give an estimate! Fee is about expected. Will refer her to friends in future.

- Client
2013/01/09


She is a conscientious and caring attorney

- Principal
2014/01/10


No description provided

- Sole Practitioner
2013/12/27


No description provided

- Managing Partner
2013/12/27


She has potential to improve. Has had personal distractions.

- Sole Practitioner
2013/12/25

Contact The Firm

Bold labels are required.

Contact Information
disclaimer.

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.

close

Privacy Policy